About UsManagement Wed 04/23/2014   Search



Contact Us  800.455.7678  916.685.2330

Our management team consists of the following talented individuals.

Matheson Trucking, Inc.
Job Title Name
Chief Executive Officer & President Mark Matheson
President, Matheson Flight Extenders Division Glen Gates
Vice President, Human Resources Michael Wilbourn
Vice President, Information Technology Debra White
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer Patty Kepner
Vice President, Fleet Maintenance Debra White
Matheson Postal Services
Job Title Name
Director, Operations Rick Goodman
Matheson Mail Transportation
Job Title Name
Director, Operations Rick Goodman
Matheson Flight Extenders
Job Title Name
President Glen Gates
General Manager Tim Noel
GSE Equipment Manager Kenneth DeVolpi
Albuquerque Station Manager (ABQ) Jeff Hudson
Anchorage Station Manager (ANC) Richard Kee
Billings Station Manager (BIL) Steve Steckler
Boise Station Manager (BOI) John Miller
Cincinnati Station Manager (CVG) Todd Downs
Denver Station Manager (DEN) Ken Bernard
Great Falls Station Manager (GTF) - subcontracted site Doreen Whetham
Las Vegas Station Manager (LAS) Bobby Asbill
Louisville Station Manager (SDF) Jason Newman
Phoenix Station Manager (PHX) Brad Sigg
Portland Station Manager (PDX) Mark Paterson
Reno Station Manager (RNO) Rhys Newell
Sacramento Station Manager (SMF) Michael Lam
Salt Lake City Station Manager (SLC) JaCinda Morrison
Seattle Station Manager (SEA) John Handy
Sioux Falls Station Manager (FSD) - subcontracted site Mike Budd
Spokane Station Manager (GEG) John Miller
Tucson Station Manager (TUS) Tim Reddoch
Home | About Us | Divisions | Locations | Careers | Contact Us
Copyright 2014 Matheson Trucking, Inc. All Rights Reserved.  | Privacy Statement  | Terms Of Use